Sign Up for FlowFest V3 Today!

Share this article...

We launched FlowFest back in February 2022, and over 3,000 people attended V1 and V2. So, without further ado (drum roll please!), we are thrilled to announce FlowFest V3!

This live competition aims to help both viewers and competitors learn more about Flow (while having fun along the way), with one competitor crowned as the FlowFest Champion…

What Is FlowFest?

FlowFest V3 is a virtual, live-streamed event taking place on August 31, 2022 (9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm BST). Co-hosted by Salesforce Ben and Ohanaly, and sponsored by Salto, FlowFest is supported by Salesforce Flow thought leaders from all over the world.

The event is a fast, 50-minute, hack-a-thon style competition. A panel of Flow experts will judge our competitors, who will be tasked with creating a series of flows – each becoming more and more complicated.

For those there to spectate, we will also be providing you with Flow challenges, best practices, quizzes, and more!

To sign up as either a spectator or a competitor, click the link below:

Salesforce Flow Thought Leaders

FlowFest wouldn’t be possible without our team of Flow thought leaders from around the globe. These individuals are some of the most recognized names in the world of Salesforce Flow, including Salesforce MVPs, bloggers, YouTubers, and of course, our previous champions.

Here are a few members of the team, including judges, speakers, and challenge coordinators:

See You There

We can’t wait to host FlowFest V3 in collaboration with Ohanaly and Salto. Whether you’re brand new to Salesforce Flow or you’re a seasoned professional, this is a great opportunity to hear from the community and see flows in action!

Don’t forget to sign up in advance – we look forward to seeing you there!

3 thoughts on “Sign Up for FlowFest V3 Today!

  1. “When is it? The LiveStream will start on Wednesday, August 31st, 2022 at 12pm US Eastern (or 9am US Pacific / 5pm GMT).”

    Am I missing something or should this be 4pm GMT? Both “12pm US Eastern” and “9am US Pacific” resolve to 18:00 Amsterdam time (but 5pm GMT is 19:00 Amsterdam time).

Add Comment