FlowFest V2 – The Largest Flow Competition is Back!

Share this article...

Back in February, we hosted the world’s first live Flow competition – designed for attendees to learn, have fun, and compete to win the coveted “FlowFest Champion” title.

We were blown away to have 2,700+ registrations, 977 spectators, and 100 competitors from a wide range of countries around the globe. Now we’re back, and FlowFest V2 will be bigger and better than ever!

What Is FlowFest V2?

FlowFest is a virtual, live-streamed event taking place on May 25, 2022 (9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm BST). Hosted by Salesforce Ben and Ohanaly, the event will be supported by Salesforce Flow thought leaders from all over the world.

We’re also very happy to welcome Salto as our sponsor – Salto offers a free impact analysis tool for Salesforce Admins.

FlowFest is a 50-minute, hack-a-thon style competition – competitors will be battling it out to create a series of flows, each becoming more and more complicated. We have a panel of Flow experts on board to judge the solutions being created and ensure that each works and follows best practices.

For those spectating, we will be entertaining you with updates on the competition, insights into the challenges, Flow best practices, and some quizzes (with prizes to be won) throughout the event.

To sign up as either a spectator or a competitor, click the link below…

Meet the Judges

Helping us organize the event, judge the competition, and share Flow thought leadership, we have our judges. We’re greatly appreciative of these individuals and their passion for helping others to learn Salesforce Flow. Check them out below:

Final Thoughts

We can’t wait to host our next FlowFest event in collaboration with Ohanaly. Whether you’re brand new to Salesforce Flow or you’re a seasoned ‘builder’, this is a great opportunity to hear from the community and see flows in action!

Don’t forget to sign up – we look forward to seeing you there!

Add Comment